We invite you to a “Convening”– a weekend dedicated to Ceremonies and creative Open Space Technology gatherings designed to reflect, look back and move forward together. 

Starting Friday, February 26th through Monday, March 1st, let us gently and reflectively Convene to contemplate, learn, co-imagine, play, and dream together with the healing and restorative work we are called to do, to be of deeper service to each other and our planet.

Through three special Ceremonial Fire Circles and four reflective and creative Open Space Technology Sessions we aspire to learn, collaborate and celebrate our Beloved Community and our collective body of work. 

Being Beloved Community: Harvest Showcase and Gift Exchange

You’re welcome to join as many sessions as you choose to.  There is an Opening and Closing Sacred Pipe Ceremony and Saturday is an Amazon Full Moon Dreaming Ceremony.  Come often and stay as long as you’d like.

Thankfully, we have this opportunity to celebrate, consult, collaborate, and co-create together, uniting many streams, flowing into a collective river, creating a limitless ocean of love, compassion, healing, and justice. Together we are creating a digital, global, collective river that flows on into the eternal future. Let us join our Sacred Fires as One!

Sign Up to Participate

We invite you to participate in building a Global Fire for Being Beloved Community.  We welcome participants to join us.  If you have a gift to share at the Global Fire take a few minutes to complete the Sign Up to Participate form.

Click  “Sign Up toParticipate” to stay in the loop, share your genius and bring your light to the Global Fire!

Being Beloved Community Convening = 7 Sequential Events

The Global Convening is organized as 7 sequential Events:  3 Ceremonies and 4 Open Space Sessions.  All times shown are in EST (Eastern Standard Time). The schedule includes as many time zones as possible. 

Scroll down. Each event has an image that links to a Facebook event. Underneath are images and links to: 

Monday, March 1 at 2 PM EST

Friday, February 26 at 2 PM EST

Saturday, February 27 at 9 AM EST

Saturday, February 27 at 2 PM EST

Saturday, February 27 at 6 PM EST

Sunday, February 28 at 2 PM EST

Sunday, February 28 at 7 PM EST

If at any time you need help or have a question you are trying to get answered or want to be a part of the team harvesting and reporting on the Convergence go to HUB and Newsroom below.

Our Sponsors

Compassion Games | Survival of the Kindest
The Sine Network
Four Worlds International Institute
Sponsor: Unity Earth
Sponsor: New Stories
Sponsor: Great Transition Stories
JOYFUEL IS A MIXED-MEDIA UNFORCE DEDICATED TO KINDNESS, CREATIVITY AND JOY.
Sponsor: GCISAW

Scheduled Events

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Sacred Prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth

Sacred Prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth

Dec 22, 10:00pm - Dec 23, 1:00am+1Dec 22, 11:00pm - Dec 23, 2:00am

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

8:11AM PST
9:11AM Mountain Time
10:11AM CST & Guatemala, Mexico
11:11AM EST, Peru
4:11PM London
5:11PM Europe
6:11PM Ukraine, Israel
9:41PM India
11:11PM Bangkok

Wednesday, 11.23.22

1:11AM Wednesday, Tokyo

3:11AM Sydney

4:11AM Fiji

The Sacred Prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth focuses on praying for Unifying Our Human Family, Ending War, and Beginning Peace by 2030.

These Sacred prayers of 22 Women of Mother Earth began on March 22, 2016, on World Water Day and were led by Grandmother Mona Polacca.

Then on February 6, 2020, in Isreal at Armageddon, sometimes called Meggido where it said the Forces of Light and Darkness would fight a final battle. Under the guidance of Chief Phil Lane Jr., who originated the Ceremony, 22 women from 20 different Faith Traditions faced the Forces of Darkness, prayed to End War, and Began Peace on Earth.

Beginning on January 22 and the 22nd of every month of 2022, these prayers have focused on Ending War, Beginning Peace, and Ending War by 2030.

On December 22, 2022, these prayers will culminate in a Great Ceremony, including a Sacred Fire Ceremony by the women of the Amazon!

us02web.zoom.us/j/89846571811
... See MoreSee Less

2287 interested

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This